Private Killis Sellers 36th Alabama Infantry Co.K

 
  My name is Jarrod and I have a ancector who fought at Franklin. Private Killis Sellers 36th Alabama Infantry co.K. He is my fouth Great Uncle and he was from Tuscaloosa,AL. He join the 36th in 1863 fought at Chickamauga, Atlanta Campaign, Hood’s Tennessee Campanign. He survive the war and went back to Tuscaloosa but soon after moved west all the way to Idaho and he’s final resting place is in Idaho. I have some pictures of him that I need to get and would like to send them to you some time soon. Take care and have a good day!
This entry was posted in 36th Alabama. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Private Killis Sellers 36th Alabama Infantry Co.K

  1. Amanda lund says:

    Please get in contact with me.
    My name is Amanda and I’m out of Houston. Find me on Facebook or email me please!!

Leave a Reply

